Reviews


5 stars after 12 reviews
I Hai Phong Langestraat 1 +31 61 4225579
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 4/21/2024
I Hai Phong Langestraat 1 +31 61 4225579
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk eten vooral de Pho is heerlijk 3/30/2024
I Hai Phong Langestraat 1 +31 61 4225579
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Van de inktvis was niet alles eetbaar, verder smakelijk gegeten. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/17/2024
I Hai Phong Langestraat 1 +31 61 4225579
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/17/2024
I Hai Phong Langestraat 1 +31 61 4225579
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Superlekker eten ! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/17/2024
I Hai Phong Langestraat 1 +31 61 4225579
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk gegeten! 3/8/2024
I Hai Phong Langestraat 1 +31 61 4225579
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk gegeten, zeer goed klaargemaakt en heel smaakvol. Komen zeker terug. 2/27/2024
I Hai Phong Langestraat 1 +31 61 4225579
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/5/2024
I Hai Phong Langestraat 1 +31 61 4225579
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
De website zou beter zijn met plaatjes van wat je besteld. 1/20/2024
I Hai Phong Langestraat 1 +31 61 4225579
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Helaas waren niet alle gerechten heel erg warm en had er ook meer smaak aan mogen zitten. Prijs/kwaliteit was nu niet helemaal in verhouding helaas. 1/16/2024
I Hai Phong Langestraat 1 +31 61 4225579
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk eten 1/3/2024
I Hai Phong Langestraat 1 +31 61 4225579
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Leuke enthousiaste crew en uitstekend eten. 12/29/2023
I Hai Phong 5 stars after 12 reviews
I Hai Phong